Calendar Events

Event Date
April Cruise Sat, 04/17/2021 12:00pm
Miami to Key Largo Race* Sat, 04/24/2021 9:00am
Super Moon* Tue, 04/27/2021 12:00am
Spring Series 5&6 Sun, 05/02/2021 11:00am
Air Sea Show* Wed, 05/05/2021 10:00am
Beer Can Race Wed, 05/05/2021 5:00pm
Board Meeting Thu, 05/06/2021 12:00pm
Beer Can Race Wed, 05/12/2021 5:00pm
General Meeting And Bahamas Program Thu, 05/13/2021 7:00pm
Spring Series 7&8 Sun, 05/16/2021 11:00am
Beer Can Race Wed, 05/19/2021 5:00pm
Ladies' Day Race Sun, 05/23/2021 11:00am
Beer Can Race Wed, 05/26/2021 5:00pm
Memorial Day Cruise Sat, 05/29/2021 11:00am
Beer Can Race Wed, 06/02/2021 5:00pm
Board Meeting Thu, 06/03/2021 7:00pm
Spring Series 9&10 Sun, 06/06/2021 11:00am
Beer Can Race Wed, 06/09/2021 5:00pm
General Meeting Thu, 06/10/2021 12:15pm
Palm Beach Regatta Sat, 06/12/2021 8:00am
Beer Can Race Wed, 06/16/2021 5:00pm
Summer Sailstice* Sat, 06/19/2021 12:00am
Nederlanden Race Sat, 06/19/2021 11:00am
Father's Day Cruise Sat, 06/19/2021 12:00pm
RTIA* Sat, 06/19/2021 12:00pm
Summer Solstice* Sun, 06/20/2021 11:30am
Super Moon* Thu, 06/24/2021 12:00am
Independence Day Cruise Sun, 07/04/2021 12:00pm
Beer Can Race Wed, 07/07/2021 5:00pm
Board Meeting Thu, 07/08/2021 7:00pm

Pages