Calendar Events

Event Date
Change of Command Dinner Dance Sat, 02/29/2020 6:00pm
Board Meeting Thu, 03/05/2020 7:00pm
Change of Command Raft Sat, 03/07/2020 10:00am
General Meeting And Skipper's Meeting Thu, 03/12/2020 7:00pm
Youth Sail Sat, 03/14/2020 9:00am
St. Patrick's Day Cruise Sat, 03/14/2020 12:00pm
Youth Sail Sat, 03/21/2020 9:00am
Youth Sail Sat, 03/28/2020 9:00am
Spring Series 1 & 2 Sun, 03/29/2020 11:00am
Board Meeting Thu, 04/02/2020 7:00pm
Youth Sail Sat, 04/04/2020 9:00am
Spring Series 3 & 4 Sun, 04/05/2020 11:00am
Blood Drive Thu, 04/09/2020 4:00pm
General Meeting And Cruise Program Thu, 04/09/2020 7:00pm
April Cruise Sat, 04/11/2020 12:00am
Gulfstream Regatta Sat, 04/18/2020 12:00am
Miami Key Largo Race Sat, 04/25/2020 12:00am
Spring Series 5 & 6 Sun, 05/03/2020 11:00am
Board Meeting Thu, 05/07/2020 7:00pm
Gerneral Meeting And Bahamas Program Thu, 05/14/2020 7:00pm
WPB Race Sat, 05/16/2020 12:00am
Memorial Day Cruise Sat, 05/23/2020 12:00am
Spring Series 7 & 8 Sun, 05/31/2020 11:00am
Board Meeting Thu, 06/04/2020 7:00pm
Spring Series 9 & 10 Sun, 06/07/2020 11:00am
General Meeting Thu, 06/11/2020 7:00pm
Father's Day Cruise Sat, 06/20/2020 12:00am
Nederlanden Race Sat, 06/20/2020 12:00am
Board Meeting Thu, 07/02/2020 7:00pm
Independence Day Cruise Fri, 07/03/2020 12:00am

Pages