Calendar Events

Event Date
Summer Solstice* Sun, 06/20/2021 11:30am
Super Moon* Thu, 06/24/2021 12:00am
Independence Day Cruise Sun, 07/04/2021 12:00pm
Beer Can Race Wed, 07/07/2021 5:00pm
Board Meeting Thu, 07/08/2021 7:00pm
Ladies' Day Race Sun, 07/11/2021 11:00am
Beer Can Race Wed, 07/14/2021 5:00pm
General Meeting Thu, 07/15/2021 7:00pm
Single Handed Race Sat, 07/17/2021 11:00am
Beer Can Race Wed, 07/21/2021 5:00pm
Social Sail Sat, 07/24/2021 11:00am
Crew Race Sun, 07/25/2021 11:00am
Beer Can Race Wed, 07/28/2021 5:00pm
Youth Sail Sat, 07/31/2021 9:00am
Board Meeting Thu, 08/05/2021 7:00pm
Youth Sail Sat, 08/07/2021 9:00am
Perseids Meteor Shower* Wed, 08/11/2021 12:00pm
Youth Sail Sat, 08/14/2021 9:00am
Fall Series 1&2 Sun, 08/15/2021 11:00am
National Rum Day* Mon, 08/16/2021 12:00am
Youth Sail Sat, 08/21/2021 9:00am
Landlubber's Party and General Meeting Sat, 08/21/2021 11:00am
Youth Sail - Make up Sat, 08/28/2021 9:00am
Fall Series 3&4 Sun, 08/29/2021 11:00am
Board Meeting Thu, 09/02/2021 9:00am
Labor Day Cruise Sat, 09/04/2021 12:00pm
General Meeting and 50th Anniversary Party Thu, 09/09/2021 9:00am
Newport Boat Show* Thu, 09/16/2021 12:00am
Commodore's Cup Sat, 09/18/2021 11:00am
Autumnal Equinox* Wed, 09/22/2021 12:00am

Pages