Calendar Events

Event Date
Fall Series 5 & 6 Sun, 09/27/2020 11:00am
Board Meeting Thu, 10/01/2020 7:00pm
Sailing Social Sat, 10/03/2020 10:00am
Blood Drive Thu, 10/08/2020 4:00pm
General Meeting Thu, 10/08/2020 7:00pm
Columbus Day Regatta Sat, 10/10/2020 12:00am
Fall Series 7 & 8 Sun, 10/18/2020 11:00am
Virtual Happy Hour Thu, 10/22/2020 7:00pm
Octoberfest Cruise Sat, 10/24/2020 12:00am
Fall Series 9 & 10 Sun, 11/01/2020 11:00am
Board Meeting Thu, 11/05/2020 7:00pm
General Meeting Thu, 11/12/2020 7:00pm
Mary Wells Race Sat, 11/14/2020 11:00am
Thanksgiving Cruise Sat, 11/21/2020 12:00am
Virtual Happy Hour Thu, 11/26/2020 7:00pm
Board Meeting Thu, 12/03/2020 7:00pm
Holiday Dinner Dance and General Meeting Thu, 12/10/2020 6:00pm
Pompano Boat Parade Fri, 12/18/2020 12:00am
New Year's Cruise Thu, 12/31/2020 12:00am
Board Meeting Thu, 01/07/2021 7:00pm
General Meeting Thu, 01/14/2021 7:00pm
Nautical Flea Market Sat, 01/16/2021 12:00am
Key West Race Sat, 01/23/2021 12:00am
Virtual Happy Hour Thu, 01/28/2021 7:00pm
Appreciation Dinner And Board Meeting Thu, 02/04/2021 6:00pm
Super Bowl Party Sun, 02/07/2021 4:00pm
Miami International Boat Show Thu, 02/11/2021 8:00am
General Meeting Thu, 02/11/2021 7:00pm
Chili Cookoff Sat, 02/13/2021 12:00am
Virtual Happy Hour Thu, 02/25/2021 7:00pm

Pages